Reviews

Average score 179 Reviews
Service
Atmosphere
Quality/Price
Menus
Béran Renault noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Relay package (Original) Relais colis

1 year ago
Abdelali Ayar noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Parcel relay at the top Amine is very responsive and smiling I recommend a 💯% (Original) Relais colis au top Amine est très réactif et souriant je recommande a 💯 %

1 year ago
Mary Garelli noted on Google

(Translated by Google) The staff is very pleasant and professional, Amin who manages the Point Relais (Relay Mondial) is superb! The place is very well placed, it makes it easier for me to pick up and send my packages. 5 stars!!! (Original) Le personnel est tres agreable et professionnel, Amin qui gere le Point Relais (Relay Mondial) est superbe! L'endroit est tres bien place, cela me falicite de recuperer et envoyer mes colis. 5 etoiles!!!

1 year ago
Elodie Nguyên noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Came to pick up and drop off Mondial relay packages, nothing to say, sir was very friendly. Fast and effective ! (Original) Venue pour récupérer et déposer des colis Mondial relay, rien à dire monsieur était très aimable. Rapide et efficace !

1 year ago
Hélène Raynal noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Always as good a treat and impeccable delivery :-) (Original) Toujours aussi bon un régal et livraison impeccable :-)

1 year ago
Kamel Rozey noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Very good restaurant!! There's no better ordering you and while waiting for your order you play a race of p m u super the concept! (Original) Très bon le resto !! Y’a pas mieux vous commander et en attendant votre commande vous jouer une course de p m u super le concept !

1 year ago
mustafa turguc noted on Google

1 year ago
Salma Bouizgarne noted on Google

(Translated by Google) Super good, and better quality (Original) Suuuper bon, et meilleur qualité

1 year ago
Xavier Jaillet noted on Google

1 year ago
Xavier Jaillet noted on Google

1 year ago

Royal Kyoto© 2024
Legal Terms


245 Avenue de l'Europe
78955 Carrieres-sous-poissy, France

Website made with
by OKO

1.2.4